GENESIS

SCIENCE FICTION RADIO SHOW

HOME

ABOUT

TUNE IN LIVE

C O N T A C T  U S

PODCASTS

Browse back to home

Find out more about Genesis

Every Friday night we go live!

Or find us to have a free consultation

Listen to previous shows

The Show Is Live Each Friday Night: 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM PST.

Facebook square blue large Twitter square blue large images talkshoe

HOSTED BY WILLIAM HAYASHI

thedigitalbrothersbanner Mail black large

Genesis Science Fiction Radio features conversations with creators and consumers about relevant topics in science fiction from a black perspective.   You can also catch the show as a downloadable podcast after each show airs. We have over 100 episodes cataloged for your listening pleasure.

Fotolia_89776667_XS 1